WIC Conference honors for TC basketball players

posted Mar 9, 2017, 12:07 PM by TC Administrator
Congratulations to the following basketball players: 

Marcus Mumm: 1st team Western Iowa Conference
Ben Sorenson and Jackson Nelson:  Honorable Mention WIC
Tyler Kozeal:  WIC All Conference Academic

Danielle Elliott:  2nd team Western Iowa Conference
Emma Dahir and Alyssa Baatz:  Honorable Mention WIC
Emma Dahir, Alyssa Baatz, and Mackenzie Attkisson:  WIC All Conference Academic