News & Announcements‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Cheer News: 2014 Football Cheer Squad

posted Sep 29, 2014, 11:02 AM by TC Administrator   [ updated Sep 29, 2014, 11:05 AM ]

The 2014 Football Cheer Squad is made up of the following members: Julia Dollen (Captain), Tiffany Frank, Jessica Wulff, Grace Lisle, Grace Hall, Christine Hess, Tillie Heim, MacKenzie Attkisson, Erin Bolte, Faith Bruck, Sara Denning, and Jessica Keith. Trina Casey is the Cheer Sponsor. Photo courtesy of Valerie Wham.