News & Announcements‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Five Trojans named to Nonpareil All-Area Football Team

posted Dec 17, 2018, 8:43 AM by TC Administrator
Congratulations to the following Tri-Center football players named to the Council Bluffs Nonpareil's All-Area Football Team:

Honorable mention - Bryson Freeberg, Offense QB, Jake Manhart, Defense LB

Second Team - Wyatt Andersen, Offense WR, Cole Wehrli, Defense DL

First Team - Bryant Barrier, Defense LB

Bryant Barrier has also been invited to compete in the 2019 Shrine Bowl in Cedar Falls this summer.