News & Announcements‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Middle School News: 2014-15 Student Council Representatives

posted Sep 29, 2014, 12:06 PM by TC Administrator
Congratulations to the following students who will represent Tri-Center Middle School Student Council! Trent Kozeal, Madison Rivera, Spencer Heine, Rian Dau, McKenzie Hoffman, Kaylee Rivera, Brooklyn Hundt, Marie Ohlinger, Marissa Anderson, Paul Eikenberry, Addison Fischer, Lilly Dahir, Olivia Maassen, & Peyton Fox. The Student Council Sponsor is Kim Sherman.