News & Announcements‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Spring WIC award winners

posted Jun 4, 2019, 12:38 PM by TC Administrator
Congratulations to our spring Western Iowa Conference award winners:

Girls Soccer:  
1st Team All-Conference:  Sage Schroder, Emma McDonald, Miranda Ring, and Paige Skow
2nd Team All-Conference:  Lilly Dahir, Mollie Nelson, Marissa Ring

Boys Soccer:  
1st Team All-Conference: Gaven Heim
2nd Team All-Conference:  Trevor Nelson

Spring Academic All-Conference:
Girls Soccer:  Emma McDonald, Lilly Dahir, Brooklyn Hundt
Boys Soccer:  Aidan Hess
Boys Golf: Kyle Siebels
Girls Golf:  Kayla Jensen, Tristen Hughes
Boys Track: Sid Stowe
Girls Track:  Lilly Dahir, Brooklyn Hundt, Olivia Maassen